Webinar banner
Webinar 2021

I/O related drug screening platform based on humanized mouse models

1st broadcast: KST 20:00, EDT 07:00 | July 27th, 2021.
REGISTER NOW

2nd broadcast: PDT 12:00, EDT 15:00 | July 27th, 2021.
REGISTER NOW

Immuno-oncology is a highly diverse therapeutic area where one model could not fit all drug discovery needs. Gempharmatech has established a high-quality drug evaluation platform based on its own humanized mouse models.

At this webinar, we will share with you:

  1. How to choose from the available humanized models for efficacy evaluation?
  2. How to evaluate the toxicity or adverse effects of immunotherapy?
  3. How to design a comprehensive testing strategy to obtain a complete picture of your candidate drug(s)?