Genome-Modified Cardiovascular Disease Models in GemPharmatech and Their Applications

Jul 10,2023

GemPharmatech is a renowned provider of genetically engineered mouse models and preclinical services to the global R&D community. Recognizing the growing incidence and severity of cardiovascular diseases, we have harnessed the power of our specialized CRISPR-Cas9 genome editing platform to create a diverse range of genome-modified cardiovascular disease models. These models encompass various conditions, including but not limited to atherosclerosis, hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, heart failure, and hypertension. This presentation aims to showcase our data of model validation, efficacy tests, and ongoing comprehensive evaluations. We aim to provide the best tool mice to our customers to accelerate biomedical discoveries and drug development.

In this webinar, Dr. Han will share the most up-to-date data on GemPharmatech’s genome engineered cardiovascular disease models. Key points include:

  • Overview of cardiovascular diseases

  • Atherosclerosis and disease models

  • Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy and disease models

  • Hypertension and disease models


We invite you to be a part of this informative session, where we delve into the advancements in cardiovascular disease research made possible by our cutting-edge models.


PDT 8:00 am | CDT 10:00 am | EDT 11:00 am | CEST 17:00 pm, July 31st, 2023


Watch Now